Autism Speaks - It's time to listen.

Sign-up for e-Speaks Updates

Site Navigation

Contact Us

Field and Chapter Development:

Marley Rave
Executive Director
marley.rave@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3113
 
 
Ann Gibbons
Senior Regional Director, Southeast
agibbons@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3112
 
 
Susan Pereles
Director, Field Development
spereles@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3111
 
 
Jackie Boyland
Senior Manager, Field Development
jackie.boyland@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3112
 
 
Kristen Seymour
Senior Coordinator, Field Development
kristen.seymour@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3114
 
 
Michelle Schrei
Coordinator, Field Development
michelle.schrei@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3111
 
 

Advocacy:

Stuart Spielman
Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel
sspielman@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3312
 
 
Angela Lello
Director, Housing and Community Living
angela.lello@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3313
 
 
Karen Driscoll
Associate Director, Federal Government Affairs and Military Relations
karen.driscoll@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3315
 
 
Kate Johnson
Legislative Aide
kate.johnson@autismspeaks.org
202-955-3314