Autism Speaks - It's time to listen.

Sign-up for e-Speaks Updates

Site Navigation

Contacts

Autism Speaks Greater Pittsburgh Chapter
8035 McKnight Road
Suite 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: 412-367-4571
Fax: 412-367-4574
Email: pittsburgh@autismspeaks.org

Follow us on Twitter

Northeast                                   Pittsburgh

                                        



Autism Speaks Philadelphia Office
216 Haddon Ave
Suite 403
Westmont, NJ 08108
Phone: 856-858-5400
Fax: 856-858-5444
Email: philadelphia@autismspeaks.org

 

 Meet The Staff

 

  

 

 
Melissa Zavorski
Director-Pennsylvania
Autism Speaks
216 Haddon Avenue, Suite 403
Westmont, NJ 08108
(P)609.423.9314
melissa.zavorski@autismspeaks.org
 
Brett Spitale
Executive Director – Greater PA
Autism Speaks
8035 McKnight Road, Suite 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(P)412.367.457
Brett.Spitale@autismspeaks.org

Lisa Maloney
Senior Director
Autism Speaks
8035 McKnight Road, Suite 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(P)412.367.4571
lisa.maloney@autismspeaks.org

 

 

 

 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richele Ward
Senior Coordinator, Field Development
Autism Speaks
8035 McKnight Rd., Suite 301
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
(412) 367-4571
Richele.ward@autismspeaks.org
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Dell’Aglio
Regional Administrator-Northeast
Autism Speaks
216 Haddon Ave, Suite 403
Westmont, NJ 08108
(P)856.858.5400