Autism Speaks - It's time to listen.

Sign-up for e-Speaks Updates

Site Navigation

Contacts

Autism Speaks Cincinnati

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 420
Independence, OH 44131

Email: cincinnati@autismspeaks.org
Website: www.autismspeakswalk.org/cincinnati

Jennifer Givler – Senior Coordinator, Field Development
jennifer.givler@autismspeaks.org
513-504-3999



Autism Speaks Central Ohio

470 Glenmont Avenue
Columbus, OH 43214

Email: columbus@autismspeaks.org
Website: www.autismspeakswalk.org/columbus

Sheri Weithman- Director, Field Development
sheri.weithman@autismspeaks.org
614-563-6320



Autism Speaks Northeast Ohio Office/Ohio Chapter Office

4700 Rockside Rd, Suite 420
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-2842

Email: cleveland@autismspeaks.org
Website: www.autismspeakswalk.org/cleveland

Megan McFadden- Director, Field Development (Cleveland Walk & Chef Gala)

megan.mcfadden@autismspeaks.org

(216) 387-5497

Leslie Bloom- Coordinator, Field Development (Stark County area, Cleveland Walk and Family Services)
leslie.bloom@autismspeaks.org
216-704-8697

Amy Helgeson - Executive Director, Ohio
amy.helgeson@autismspeaks.org
407-212-8531