Autism Speaks - It's time to listen.

Sign-up for e-Speaks Updates

Site Navigation

Contacts

Southeast Area

Southeastern Regional Office 

South Florida Chapter

Family Service's Autism Response Team (ART) 

Southeastern Regional Office

Serving Orlando, Jacksonville, Southwest Florida, Tampa Bay, Treasure Coast, Volusia County, Arkansas, Alabama, and Louisiana

557 N. Wymore Road Suite 101
Maitland, FL 32751
Office: 407-478-6330
Fax: 407-478-6336

Orlando: orlando@autismspeaks.org  
Jacksonville: jacksonville@autismspeaks.org
Tampa Bay: tampa@autismspeaks.org 
Treasure Coast: treasurecoast@autismspeaks.org
Southwest Florida: swflorida@autismspeaks.org  
Volusia: volusia@autismspeaks.org

  • Karen Bacharach, Senior Director, Field Development, North & Central Florida
  • Katy Formella, Senior Manager, Field Development, Florida

South Florida Chapter
Serving Miami-Dade, Broward, Palm Beach, & Southwest Florida

Phone: 786-235-1165

  • Julie Salas, Executive Director (786) 456-8919
  • Melissa Barton, Palm Beach Walk Events Director (561) 465-0052
  • Angelica Fernandez, Miami-Dade & Broward Walk Events Director (786) 235-1165
  • Joany Meurice, Walk Event Coordinator Miami (786) 235-1165
  • Mildred Delgado, Coordinator (786) 456-8919
  • Denise Negron, Palm Beach Corporate Business Development Associate (561) 420-9197

Palm Beach: Palmbeach@autismspeaks.org
Miami-Dade: Miami@autismspeaks.org
Broward: Broward@autismspeaks.org

Miami Office
5805 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 110
Miami, FL 33126
Office: 786-235-1165

  • Autism Response Team (ART)

  • Autism Response Team members are specifically trained to connect families with information, resources, and opportunities.

  • Contact us at 888-Autism2 (288-4762) or at familyservices@autismspeaks.org